2000 Advisory Committee for Research

Seated, Left to Right: Dr. James F. Unruh; Dr. Thomas W. Ryan III; Dr. Stephen T. Wellinghoff, Vice Chairman; Dr. Walter F. Huebner, Chairman; Dr. Kwai S. Chan, and Dr. Anthony J. Smalley.
Standing, Left to Right: Dr. Richard A. Page; Dr. Ernest A. Franke; Dr. Richard L. Johnson; Norma L. Duran, ACR Coordinator; Walter D. Downing, Administrator; Dr. Jackie E. Hipp; Dr. Steven W. Dellenback, PMP, and Dr. Franklin T. Dodge
Not Pictured: Dr. Clark R. Chapman, Dr. G. Graham Chell, Dr. Stephen J. Hudak Jr., Dr. Thomas B. Morrow, Dr. Clifford A. Moses, Dr. William R. Ward, and Dr. J. David Winningham.

2000 Program Home Search