For more information, contact the appropriate Institute staff member:

Mr. David Herrera

Dr. Hong Dixon

Materials engineering
James Oxley, or Joe Persyn

Materials physical and analytical chemistry
Michael A. Miller

Materials synthesis
Dr. Stephen T. Wellinghoff

Polymers and Polymer Composites Brochure separate.gif (834 bytes) SwRI Brochures
SwRI Publications separate.gif (834 bytes) SwRI Technical Divisions separate.gif (834 bytes) SwRI Home