Contact

Shane Siebenaler

Group Leader
Flow Component Testing Facilities
Fluids and Machinery Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
 (210) 522-5758
ssiebenaler@swri.org

Project Manager

Chris Jowers
(210) 522-4221
cjowers@swri.org

Gas Blowdown Testing

Russell Burkey
(210) 522-2374
rburkey@swri.org

Safety Valve Testing

Chris Jowers
(210) 522-4221
cjowers@swri.org

Gas Lift Testing

Russell Burkey
(210) 522-2374
rburkey@swri.org

High Differential Pressure Multiphase Testing

Russell Burkey
(210) 522-2374
rburkey@swri.org

Fugitive Emissions &Cryogenic Testing

Chris Jowers
(210) 522-4221
cjowers@swri.org

Flow Coefficient Testing

Jessica Brysch
(210) 522-2807
jbrysch@swri.org

 

SwRI Mailing Addresses

Name:
Title:
Company:
E-mail:
Telephone:
Fax:
Address:
Questions/Comments:
You are welcome to leave any questions or comments for SwRI. Normally you will receive a reply within two working days. Leave a detailed message so that we can better help you. Thank you!

 

Erosion & Slurry Flow Testing

Chris Jowers
(210) 522-4221
cjowers@swri.org

Custom Flow Loop Design

Angel Wileman
(210) 522-2657
awileman@swri.org

Test Supervisor

Loren Theis
(210) 522-3696
lptheis@swri.org

Document Control

Mary Bernal
(210) 522-2335
mbernal@swri.org

Benefiting government, industry and the public through innovative science and technology
Southwest Research Institute® (SwRI®), headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, is a multidisciplinary, independent, nonprofit, applied engineering and physical sciences research and development organization with 10 technical divisions.
03/05/2015