Advanced science.  Applied technology.


Executive Management

Executive Officers

Mr. Adam L. Hamilton, P.E.
President and CEO

Mr. Walter D. Downing, P.E.
Executive Vice President and COO

Ms. Beth Ann Rafferty, CPA
Vice President — Finance
Institute Secretary

Ms. Linda M. Boehme, CPA
Assistant Institute Secretary

Ms. Mónica R. Trollinger, JD, MBA
General Counsel
General Counsel’s Office


Vice Presidents

Mr. Kenneth H. Bennett Jr.
Applied Physics

Dr. James L. Burch
Space Science & Engineering

Dr. Steven W. Dellenback, PMP
Intelligent Systems

Mr. Paul Easley
Facilities & General Services

Mr. James R. Keys, Jr.
Applied Power

Dr. Michael G. MacNaughton, P.E.
Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Mr. Tony Magaro
Human Resources

Mr. Steven D. Marty, P.E.
Fuels & Lubricants Research

Mr. C. Nils Smith, P.E.
Defense & Intelligence Solutions

Mr. Daniel W. Stewart, P.E.
Powertrain Engineering

Dr. Ben Thacker, P.E.
Mechanical Engineering