Contact Us


Department Publications

Brochures

Technical Publications


Contact Information

Klaus Brun, Ph.D.
Program Director
Machinery Program
(210) 522-5449
kbrun@swri.org

Contact

General Questions

Klaus Brun, Ph.D.
Program Director
Machinery Program
(210) 522-5449
kbrun@swri.org

Rotating Machinery Dynamics

J. Jeffrey Moore, Ph.D.
Institute Engineer
(210) 522-5812
jmoore@swri.org

Tim Allison, Ph.D.
Manager
(210) 522-3561
tallison@swri.org

Fluid Machinery Systems

Benjamin A. White, P.E.
Manager
(210) 522-2554
bwhite@swri.org

Eugene "Buddy" Broerman
Principal Engineer
(210) 522-2555
ebroerman@swri.org

Propulsion & Energy Machinery

David L. Ransom, P.E.
Manager
(210) 522-5281
dransom@swri.org

Pipeline Simulation

Augusto J. Garcia-Hernandez
Principal Engineer
(210) 522-5281
augusto.garciahernandez@swri.org

Mailing Address

Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, Texas 78238

 

SwRI Mailing Addresses

Name*:
Title:
Company:
E-mail:*
Telephone:
Questions/Comments:*
You are welcome to leave any questions or comments for SwRI. Normally you will receive a reply within two working days. Leave a detailed message so that we can better help you. Thank you!
What is two plus seven?:
Benefiting government, industry and the public through innovative science and technology
Southwest Research Institute® (SwRI®), headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, is a multidisciplinary, independent, nonprofit, applied engineering and physical sciences research and development organization with 10 technical divisions.
11/03/16